Vásárlói vélemények

Miután ügyfeleink megkapták a rendelt szőnyeget, megkérjük őket, hogy értékeljék szolgáltatásunkat egy 1-től 5-ig terjedő skálán.
Bárki írhat a fórumba, de csak az ügyfeleink értékelhetnek.

Az ügyfeleink által adott átlagértékelés a következő:

4.72 össz. 5

2019-03-18 14:07:42

István P.

2019-03-16 15:34:58

Péter G.

2019-03-15 15:00:32

Burány C.

2019-03-15 09:32:20

Lesták A.

2019-03-15 09:20:37

Köszönöm önöknek a korrekt és hibátlan szolgáltatást!

Szepesi C.

2019-03-14 21:16:12

Gyönyörű szőnyeg! Jó weboldal!

Szabo A.

2019-03-13 07:41:12

Bodnár K.

2019-03-12 02:03:00

Sebestyén R.

2019-03-06 11:30:03

Egyszerű a rendelés menete. Gyors a kiszállítás. A monitoron látható színek sok esetben torzítanak és nem a valód színt mutatják, de ebben az esetben teljesen azonos volt a képernyő és a valóság színei. Nagyon tetszik a szőnyeg.
Köszönöm :)

Kovács T.

A CarpetVista válasza : Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope you enjoy your carpet. When it comes to the colors, we always recommend to check the color from different screens to get the best possible color picture. We are thrilled that it was identical. Have a nice day! CarpetVista-Team

2019-03-06 06:46:55

Nagyon örültem neki, szép ez a művészi szőnyeg és puha, a gyerekem ezen játszik, Benno Artz munkájából ez a második, amit vettem. Még egyet majd szeretnék idén venni, ha lesz akcio. Köszönöm önöknek!

Balázs I. D. R. P. C.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you for your exceptional 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you're pleased with the very popular designer rugs from the Swedish Artist Benno Artz. We are awaiting a new delivery with even more exciting designs very soon!

2019-03-05 08:53:39

Átutalásnál a deviza-utalást kell választani/ deviza/ HUF választás. Még bank sem értesít, csak hibásnak írja, ha forint-tranzakciót választom.

Hangyál M.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent order with us. Your comments are extremely valuable as we strive to improve the quality of our services. We will review the payment options for our customer!

2019-03-02 17:47:49

Szeretnem kézbe fogni a szőnyeget.Hol fogható meg? Koszonom

Szabo I.

A CarpetVista válasza : Good morning! Thank you very much for your inquiry. Our customer service will contact you right away to help you with your request.

2019-02-26 17:23:38

Ügyes weblap, kedves ügyfélszolgálat, pontos kiszállítás!

Cseh K.

A CarpetVista válasza : Greeting from Malmö/Sweden! Thank you for your exceptional 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you're pleased with our website and the accurate delivery! Have a great day!

2019-02-26 08:35:11

Kósa T.

2019-02-26 08:34:33

Vadászi M.

2019-02-26 08:32:04

Tökèletesen elègedett vagyok azzal, amit kaptam. Jó termèk ès gyors szàllìtàs. (Ràadàsul akciòs àron vettem meg azt, amit eredetileg teljes àron nèztem ki. Ìgy mèg inkàbb elègedett vagyok!)

Strébné K. H.

A CarpetVista válasza : We are very grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent order with us. Your comments are extremely valuable as we strive to improve the quality of our services. We’re glad to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one and that you are happy with the carpet.

2019-02-26 07:23:59

Meglepően gyors volt a kiszállítás. Köszönjük!

Tóthmátyás E.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you for your exceptional 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you're pleased with the speedy delivery. Have a superb week.

2019-02-26 07:15:53

meg jobb, mint a kepen! imadjuk.

Czank A.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you for your exceptional 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you're pleased with everything! Greetings from Malmö/ Sweden

2019-02-25 17:54:59

A szőnyeg megérkezett,de számlát nem kaptam .jó lenne tudni miért nem kaptam ,jó lenne ha potolnák

Nagy B.

A CarpetVista válasza : We're happy to hear that your order arrived safely! Of course we will send you an invoice right away! Have a lovely day!

2019-02-25 17:54:55

A szőnyeg megérkezett,de számlát nem kaptam .jó lenne tudni miért nem kaptam ,jó lenne ha potolnák

Nagy B.

A CarpetVista válasza : Good afternoon, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are happy to read that you have received your carpet. Sorry that you did not receive your invoice, we have now sent you a copy to your email. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything else. Have a nice day and greetings from Sweden. Your CarpetVista Team

2019-02-22 09:09:13

Rigó O.

2019-02-21 17:02:13

Száka K.

2019-02-21 09:39:23

Broszman Z.

2019-02-21 01:18:02

Berkovits I.

2019-02-18 10:16:31

A szőnyeg nagyon szép! Köszönöm!

Sági Z.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent order. Have a nice day!

2019-02-18 08:57:18

Kántor T.

2019-02-15 08:48:12

Koza É.

2019-02-15 06:34:56

Többször vásároltam Önöknél. Nem csalódtam sem a termékeikben, sem a szolgáltatás minőségében. Nagyon örülök, hogy megtaláltam Önöket.

Brigitta K.

A CarpetVista válasza : Hello from Sweden! Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. It is really nice to read that you are satisfied with our service and products. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you have any questions. Have a great day! Best regards, Your CarpetVista Team

2019-02-13 13:06:05

.

Dr. S. E.

2019-02-13 09:31:36

a Rugvista oldala könnyen kezelhető, könnyű a vásárlás, a szőnyeg kicsit silányabb minőségű az árához képest, de összességében nem csalódás. Viszont a kiszállításon bőven van mit fejleszteni. Köszönöm szépen!

Katalin C.

A CarpetVista válasza : Greetings from Sweden! Thank you very much for taking some time to provide us with your feedback I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the carpet. Furthermore, I totally agree with you, that the measurements should be done correctly. I will pass on your feedback to our management and hope to find a better solution soon. Please except our apologies.

Örülnénk, ha azok a felhasználók, akik szőnyeget vásároltak tőlünk, megosztanák véleményüket a szőnyegről és a szolgáltatásainkról.

Megírhatja véleményét és gondolatait az adott szőnyegről, illetve tippeket és javaslatokat oszthat meg másokkal.

Kérdéseket is lehet feltenni. A választ, amilyen gyorsan csak tudjuk, a kérdés alá írjuk be.

Minden üzenet rögtön megjelenik a honlapon.

Fenntartjuk a jogot azoknak az üzeneteknek a törlésére, amelyek nem tartoznak a témához, amelyek reklámot vagy sértő nyelvezetet tartalmaznak, vagy másféleképpen kelthetnek megütközést.

Color Boost
15%

KIVÁLÓ
4.72 össz. 5
2226 vásárló írt értékelést.
Szepesi C.:
Köszönöm önöknek a korrekt és hibátlan szolgáltatást!

Shaggyszőnyegek