Vásárlói vélemények

Miután ügyfeleink megkapták a rendelt szőnyeget, megkérjük őket, hogy értékeljék szolgáltatásunkat egy 1-től 5-ig terjedő skálán.
Bárki írhat a fórumba, de csak az ügyfeleink értékelhetnek.

Az ügyfeleink által adott átlagértékelés a következő:

4.72 össz. 5

2019-05-22 19:19:48

Gősi B.

2019-05-22 12:45:29

MINDEN OKÉ! KÖSZIIIIIIIII:T.J.

Tóth J.

2019-05-22 08:43:44

Jó lenne, ha méretre lehetne keresni a kínálatból

Marsalkó G.

2019-05-22 07:52:34

Nagyon gyors ugyintezes

Jankó K.

2019-05-22 01:00:33

Rácz I.

2019-05-11 09:50:10

Vámos A.

2019-05-11 09:12:29

Az elvárásaiknak megfelelő szőnyeget kaptunk. Gyors és precíz kiszolgálás,csak így tovább! Köszönöm szépen!

Timár I.

A CarpetVista válasza : Greetings from Sweden! We are very grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent order with us. Your comments are extremely valuable as we strive to improve the quality of our services. We’re glad to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one and that you are happy with the carpet.

2019-05-11 08:21:21

Külön kiemelném a szupergyors ki és visszaszállítást. Nagyon tetszik, hogy ingyenesen visszaküldhető a szőnyeg, ha mégsem megfelelő.

Fehér M.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you for your exceptional 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you're pleased with the service received from our team and the speedy delivery. Greetings from Sweden! Have a superb week.

2019-05-10 06:59:08

Konstantin G.

2019-05-08 21:39:44

Somogyi D.

2019-05-08 08:44:19

Nyitrai J.

2019-05-07 20:29:49

Beke M.

2019-05-07 10:19:25

Kovács A.

2019-05-07 08:15:56

Kicsit tartottam az internetes vásárlástól, de nem bántam meg. A szőnyeg jó minőségű és a nappalinkban is jól mutat, nemcsak a képeken.

Judit Z.

A CarpetVista válasza : Hey Judit, thank you so much for your lovely comment and we love to hear that the carpet suits the rest of your interior. Best regards, RugVista Team

2019-05-07 07:22:22

Dankó-Nyúl J.

2019-05-07 06:09:59

Kriszta O.

2019-05-04 05:45:13

Kocsó M.

2019-05-03 17:15:58

Kellemesen csalódtam a fénykép szerint!

Timár I.

A CarpetVista válasza : Good morning and thank you so much for your feedback. It is great to hear that you like your carpet and we really appreciate your comment. Enjoy your spring and summer with the beautiful Farahan Ziegler rugs! Kind regards from Sweden! RugVista

2019-05-03 11:28:14

Quick and correct trader. The rug is of excellent quality for its price. Beautiful colors and patterns, luxury feeling. The brown parts actually have copper-like threads in them that glitter in the sun. Though it is not very thick it still feels soft, velvety. I only received it yesterday so there are a few folding marks in it but hopefuly they will disappear within a few days time. I am again very happy with the deal.

Dr. T. E.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are so happy with your carpet. And yes, to our experience the folds will disappear. Enjoy your new carpet!

2019-05-03 06:27:01

Fehér M.

2019-05-02 21:11:05

Táncos I.

2019-04-30 08:12:30

Menyhárt T.

2019-04-30 06:11:11

A szőnyeg nagyon gyorsan megérkezett. Pontosan olyan a színe, mint a képeken, tökéletesen illik a környezetbe!

Kerekgyarto S.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you for your exceptional 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you're pleased with the service received from our team and the speedy delivery. Have a superb week.

2019-04-27 10:31:30

Dr. G. D. V. S.

2019-04-27 09:36:47

Az összes szobánkban a Rugvistan rendelt szőnyeg díszeleg! Imádom! Sose csalódok :)

Krisztina B.

A CarpetVista válasza : Thank you so much for your comments. It warms our heart to hear how happy and satisfied you are with our carpets. We are looking forward to help you with a new purchase in the near future. Have a lovely spring! RugVista-Team

2019-04-27 09:12:42

A szőnyeg gyönyörű, nem tudok betelni vele!

Mizserné R. A.

A CarpetVista válasza : Good morning and thank you so much for your feedback. It is great to hear that you like your carpet and we really appreciate your comment. Enjoy your spring and summer with the beautiful Kelim! Kind regards from Sweden! RugVista

2019-04-27 07:42:54

Ilkei J.

2019-04-25 13:39:16

A vásárlás rugalmasan ment. A szőnyeg pontosan olyan mint a képeken. nagyon különleges és egyedi. :)

Kerekgyarto S.

A CarpetVista válasza : Dear customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are really happy to hear how satisfied you are with your order and your carpet. Enjoy your new carpet and the beautiful springtime. Greetings, RugVista

2019-04-25 07:37:22

Juhasz K.

2019-04-24 20:15:13

Kovács V.

Örülnénk, ha azok a felhasználók, akik szőnyeget vásároltak tőlünk, megosztanák véleményüket a szőnyegről és a szolgáltatásainkról.

Megírhatja véleményét és gondolatait az adott szőnyegről, illetve tippeket és javaslatokat oszthat meg másokkal.

Kérdéseket is lehet feltenni. A választ, amilyen gyorsan csak tudjuk, a kérdés alá írjuk be.

Minden üzenet rögtön megjelenik a honlapon.

Fenntartjuk a jogot azoknak az üzeneteknek a törlésére, amelyek nem tartoznak a témához, amelyek reklámot vagy sértő nyelvezetet tartalmaznak, vagy másféleképpen kelthetnek megütközést.

Még 5 nap van hátra

Tavaszi AKCIÓ
Akár  50%

KIVÁLÓ
4.72 össz. 5
2286 vásárló írt értékelést.
Tóth J.:
MINDEN OKÉ! KÖSZIIIIIIIII:T.J.

Üde szőnyegek